Home / Articles / Cloud / Sign a user out of all Office 365 sessions

Sign a user out of all Office 365 sessions

See below if you need to sign a user out of all O365 sessions.  This button is buried under One Drive settings on the Office 365 portal. This actually signs out a user from all Office 365 sessions and not just One Drive which was the earlier behavior.  This might help in the case of a potential breach to prevent further damage because Outlook and other clients cache passwords unless changed.

 

Share


Comment on Sign a user out of all Office 365 sessions

Leave a Reply






Contact Us